By using our website, you accept the use of our cookies, our Privacy Policy and our Terms and Conditions.
By using our website, you accept the use of our cookies, our Privacy Policy and our Terms and Conditions.

Terms and Conditions

The present contract constitutes a legal understanding between the user of the metierplus.com website and Métier Plus Inc. relative to the usage of the site.
Please read the conditions carefully before sending any personal information on this site. If you do not wish to be linked by this contract, do not navigate or divulge your information on this site.

1. TERMS OF USE ACCEPTANCE

By using the services offered on this site, you accept the present terms and conditions, the posting conditions as well as the conditions associated with the possible future modifications. We suggest to consult periodically the present terms and conditions in order to be informed and therefore accept the updates.

2. SERVICES OFFERED BY METIERPLUS.COM

The metierplus.com website is an online billboard and recruitment service for jobs and employee search. On our site, you will find detailed job descriptions offered by several companies, public and private agencies.

3. COPYRIGHTS AND BRAND NAME

The logo of Métier Plus Inc. and all its variations, the navigation tool and all the contents of metierplus.com are offered for noncommercial use. It is hereby forbidden to use the logo or the information contained in metierplus.com for commercial or advertising purposes or to increase the volume of visitors in another site without a previously written authorization of Métier Plus Inc.
Unless clearly stated, no element of our service must be interpreted like a right to use the intellectual property of Métier Plus Inc.
It is strictly forbidden to modify, copy, distribute, transmit, broadcast, represent, reproduce, publish, concede under licence, transfer or sell any information, software, product or service obtained starting from this website, nor to create works derived from the above-mentioned elements.

4. USE OF ONLINE COMMUNICATION SERVICE

You are solely responsible for the message contents which you broadcast through our service as well as the consequences of these messages. You should not use this service to promote or to offer to sell any good or service with a commercial aim, to conduct or send any study, contest, pyramidal system or chain of letters, junk e-mail, hacking attempts, solicitation or to carry out any other actions that are illegal. It is also forbidden to carry out acts which could attack the rights of others and the use of this service.
Although Métier Plus Inc. reserves the right to remove certain data at our sole discretion, that remains a right and not an obligation. Metierplus.com does not make any statement concerning the content control of the information available, taking into account the volume and the transmission speed of the data on the service.

5. LIMIT OF RESPONSIBILITY

The search engines, the repertoires and the contents are offered free of charge by Métier Plus Inc. without any warranty as for the exactitude or the availability of the sites. Moreover, Métier Plus Inc. does not make any statement regarding the results of your research. The information contained on the Internet is in constant evolution, as well as the sites which represent them. It is impossible to constantly carry out full updates. Métier Plus Inc. cannot therefore be held responsible for the lack of exhaustiveness of research or the lack of accessibility of a given site.
In addition, Métier Plus Inc. cannot guarantee the confidentiality of the information transmitted on the Internet and could not be held responsible for possible damage caused by their disclosure.
You accept by the present that Métier Plus Inc. cannot be held responsible for any damage, whether it be direct or indirect, resulting from the use of its services. You agree in addition that all the information offered in our sites are as, without any warranty as for the exactitude or the reliability of the contents.

6. SECURITY AND EFFECTIVENESS OF THE NETWORK

Métier Plus Inc. does not guarantee a complete and total efficiency or security. It is possible that a hacker succeeds in penetrating the server. It is thus important to keep in mind, before sending its information on a Métier Plus Inc. form, that it is always possible that an ill intended individual reaches the Métier Plus Inc. servers and uses, to his own ends, certain personal information. IN NO CASE Métier Plus Inc., neither any of its administrators, could be held responsible for acts of hacking or be blamed for damage or loss that could be caused to a member of the site. The metierplus.com site can occasionally be down and certain programming errors can be caused by updates or events beyond the control of the administrators.
Neither the administrators nor no member of the organization could be held responsible if a member sees himself in impossibility of surfing on the site, and this, whatever the reason which it prevented.

7. CONTENTS COPYRIGHT

You remain the holders of the copyrights on the contents that you submit to our service. You, however, grant to Métier Plus Inc. a licence for use on these contents at the ends of broadcasting and promotion. This licence is granted to Métier Plus Inc. by the only act of submission of your contents to our services and is offered on a free basis, non-exclusive and for a perpetual application. This licence contains, among other things, the right to use, reproduce, copy, in whole or in part, and display the content in our services, except when expressly excluded.
You also accept that Métier Plus Inc. reserves the right to withdraw information from its network whose contents are considered to be inappropriate or who contravenes the present terms and conditions.

8. FAILURE IN THE TERMS OF USE

These terms of use and display terms are established in order to protect our users as well as to maintain the quality of service. Be aware that any failure on your part to comply with the conditions of use and display conditions set forth herein may lead to the removal of your link with metierplus.com.

9. APPLICABLE LAW

This agreement on the operating conditions is governed by the applicable laws in the province of Quebec. You recognize by the present that any litigation arising from, or related to the use of the services and the MétierPlus Inc website will be subjected to the competence of the courts of the district of Montreal, province of Quebec.

10. COMPENSATION

You hereby agree to take up the case for Métier Plus Inc. in the event of any legal action being brought against it in connection with any breach of the Terms of Service by you.
It is agreed that the present conditions may be modified in all or in part by Métier Plus Inc. at any time, and this, without prior notice. By continuing your process and your navigation on the metierplus.com website, you agree to comply with these Terms of Use as set out on the Terms of Use pages.

Métier Plus Team

En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de nos cookies, notre politique de confidentialité et nos conditions d'utilisation.
En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de nos cookies, notre politique de confidentialité et nos conditions d'utilisation.

Conditions d’utilisation

Le présent contrat constitue une entente légale entre l’utilisateur du site Internet metierplus.com et Métier Plus inc. relativement à l’utilisation du site.
Veuillez lire ces conditions attentivement avant d’envoyer vos informations sur ce site. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être lié par ce contrat, ne naviguez pas et ne diffusez pas vos informations sur ce site.

1. Acceptation des conditions d’utilisation

En utilisant les services offerts sur ce site, vous acceptez les présentes conditions d’utilisation, les modalités d’affichage ainsi que les conditions associées à la gestion des éventuelles modifications. Nous vous suggérons de consulter périodiquement les présentes conditions d’utilisation afin d’être bien informé et ainsi accepter les mises à jour.

2. Services offerts par metierplus.com

Le site Internet metierplus.com est un babillard d’affichage et un service de recrutement sur la recherche d’emploi et d’employé. Sur notre site, vous trouverez des descriptions détaillées de postes offerts par plusieurs entreprises et organismes publics et privés.

3. Droits d’auteur et marques de commerce

Le logo de Métier Plus inc. et toutes ses déclinaisons, l’outil de navigation et tous les contenus de metierplus.com sont offerts à des fins non commerciales. Il est donc interdit d’utiliser le logo ou les informations contenues dans metierplus.com à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires ou pour augmenter le volume de visiteurs dans un autre site sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Métier Plus inc.
À moins d’exceptions clairement énoncées, aucun élément de notre service ne doit être interprété comme vous accordant quelque droit que ce soit de faire usage de la propriété intellectuelle de Métier Plus inc.
Il vous est interdit de modifier, copier, distribuer, transmettre, diffuser, représenter, reproduire, publier, concéder sous licence, transférer ou vendre tout information, logiciel, produit ou service obtenu à partir de ce site Internet, ni de créer des œuvres dérivées des éléments précités.

4. Utilisation des services de communication en ligne

Vous êtes seul responsable du contenu des messages que vous diffusez par l’entremise de notre service ainsi que des conséquences de ces messages. Vous ne devez pas utiliser ce service pour promouvoir ou offrir à la vente tout bien ou service dans un but commercial, mener ou envoyer tout étude, concours, système pyramidal ou chaîne de lettres, pourriel, effectuer du piratage, de la sollicitation ou effectuer tout autre acte à des fins illégales. Il vous est également interdit d’effectuer des actes qui pourraient porter atteinte aux droits d’autrui ainsi qu’à sa jouissance du service.
Bien que Métier Plus inc. se réserve le droit de supprimer certaines données, le tout à sa propre discrétion, cela demeure une faculté et non une obligation. Metierplus.com ne fait aucune déclaration concernant le contrôle du contenu de l’information disponible, compte tenu du volume et de la vitesse de transmission des données sur le service.

5. Limite de responsabilité

Les moteurs de recherche, les répertoires et les contenus sont offerts à titre gracieux par Métier Plus inc. sans aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude ou la disponibilité des sites. De plus, Métier Plus inc. ne fait aucune déclaration quant au caractère exhaustif des résultats de vos recherches. Les renseignements contenus sur l’Internet sont en constante évolution, ainsi que les sites qui les présentent. Il est en conséquence impossible d’effectuer des mises à jour complètes à tout moment. Métier Plus inc. ne pourra donc être tenue responsable du manque d’exhaustivité d’une recherche ni du manque d’accessibilité d’un site donné.
Par ailleurs, Métier Plus inc. ne peut pas garantir la confidentialité des renseignements transmis sur Internet et ne pourra pas être tenue responsable d’éventuels dommages causés par leur divulgation.
Vous acceptez par la présente que Métier Plus inc. ne puisse être tenue responsable de quelque dommage subi, qu’il soit direct ou indirect, résultant de l’utilisation de ses services. Vous convenez par ailleurs que toute l’information comprise dans nos sites est offerte telle quelle sans aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude ou la fiabilité du contenu.

6. Sécurité et efficacité du réseau

Métier Plus inc. ne garantit pas une efficacité ni une sécurité à toute épreuve. Il est possible qu’un pirate informatique réussisse à pénétrer sur le serveur. Il est donc important de garder à l’esprit, avant d’envoyer ses informations sur un formulaire Métier Plus inc., qu’il est toujours possible qu’un individu malintentionné accède aux serveurs de Métier Plus inc. et utilise, à ses fins propres, certains renseignements personnels. EN AUCUN CAS Métier Plus inc., ni aucun de ses administrateurs, ne pourront être tenus responsables d’actes de piratage informatique ni être blâmés pour quelque dommage ou perte que cela pourrait occasionner à un membre du site. Le site metierplus.com peut subir des pannes occasionnelles et certaines erreurs de programmation peuvent être provoquées par des mises à jour ou par des événements indépendants de la volonté des administrateurs.
Ni les administrateurs ni aucun membre de l’organisation ne pourront être tenus responsables si un membre se voit dans l’impossibilité de naviguer sur le site, et ce, quelle que soit la raison qui l’en empêche.

7. Propriété du contenu

Vous demeurez titulaire des droits d’auteur sur le contenu que vous soumettez à notre service. Vous accordez cependant à Métier Plus inc. une licence d’utilisation sur ce contenu à des fins de diffusion et de promotion. Cette licence est accordée à Métier Plus inc. par le seul acte de soumission de votre contenu à nos services et est offerte à titre gratuit, non exclusive et pour une application perpétuelle. Cette licence comprend entre autres le droit d’utiliser, de reproduire, de copier, en tout ou en partie, et d’afficher le contenu dans nos services, sauf lorsque expressément exclu.
Vous acceptez également que Métier Plus inc. se réserve le droit de retirer de son réseau une information dont le contenu est jugé inapproprié ou qui contrevient aux présentes conditions d’utilisation.

8. Manquement aux conditions d’utilisation

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation et modalités d’affichage sont mises en place pour protéger nos utilisateurs ainsi que pour maintenir la qualité du service. Soyez conscient que tout manquement de votre part au respect des conditions d’utilisation et modalités d’affichage établies par la présente peut mener à l’élimination de votre lien à metierplus.com.

9. Droit applicable

Le présent accord sur les conditions de service est régi par les lois applicables dans la province de Québec. Vous reconnaissez par les présentes que tout litige découlant de, ou lié à l’utilisation des services et sites Internet de Métier Plus inc. sera soumis à la compétence des tribunaux du district de Montréal, province de Québec.

10. Indemnisation

Vous convenez par la présente de prendre fait et cause pour Métier Plus inc. advenant le cas où une poursuite judiciaire serait intentée contre celle-ci suite à une violation des présentes conditions de service par vous.
Il est convenu que les présentes conditions peuvent être modifiées en tout ou en partie par Métier Plus inc. en tout temps, et ce, sans avis préalable. En poursuivant vos démarches et votre navigation sur le site Internet metierplus.com, vous acceptez de vous conformer auxdites conditions d’utilisation définies dans la page Conditions d’utilisation.

L’équipe de Métier Plus